Ascension is going against when You are going Reverse instead Forward moving

So far I am done . But I can sharing My Own experiences. 
 
I particularly had gone through all mentioned symptoms so called Acsension symptoms. 
 
To Awaken is not Hard, but to Trust into that Unknown path is.
 
But it will not always be Everyone truth to Feel this and experiencing either. 
 
If You are already Very Sovereign within on non-psychial plain. It will not be a Problem, by only You started to Discover Your New skills.
 
Maybe not everyone like Me, will having a Psychic ability througg my Kundalini awakening. 
 
But the Unknown is going to Pull down all Our Comfortable for Us to Grow up or Rise up. 
Many will usually very majority Common to Seek out their Life purpose.
 
What is My True purpose. Ahh for those who being worked whole life with one job. If I am not a cook ,what can I work with it instead?
We will getting into very Confused which is better than be afraid of course. 
 
I learned to be on Confused and felt it. It is higher self be in charge. Like you started to Experience Strange Dreams.
 
You become confused there and wake up hmm. Higher self is in charge.
Fear dreams feeling is Shadow self in charge . Yeah we call it for Lower Self too.
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: